• Koordinator Sport

    Hummer Sascha

    0676 / 814277718

    sascha.hummer@gmail.com  &  hummer.34777@raiffeisen-ooe.at

  • Koordinator Finanzen

    Hofer Ewald

    0664 / 102 15 04

    ewald.hofer@uniqa.at

  • Koordinator Veranstaltungen

    Kliemstein Johann

    0699 / 192 827 83

    johann.kliemstein@24speed.at

    • Koordinator Sponsoring

      Weiretmayr Walter

      0650 / 261 31 45

      walter,weirtemayr@aon.at

    • Sektionsleitung

      Brandstetter Günter

      0650 / 208 37 00

      guenter.brandstetter@salvagninigroup.com

      Hofer Rene   ( Stv. )

      0699 / 173 14 950

      rene.hofer@gmx.at

    • Sportliche Leitung

      Hummer Sascha

      0676 / 814277718

      sascha.hummer@gmail.com  &  hummer.34777@raiffeisen-ooe.at

      Angermayer Joe

      0664 / 836 31 94

      christoph.angermayer@voestalpine.com

      Molnar Manuel

      0676 / 847 66 2222

      molnarmanuel@gmai.com

      Honeder Hannes

      0676 / 11 95 77 48

      johannes.honeder@gmx.at

      König Didi

      0660 / 57 56 997

      koenig.bvb@gmail.com

    • Nachwuchsleitung

      Peitl Mario

      0676 / 75 15 259

      mario.peitl@gmx.at

      Schibani Mandi

      0699 / 13 12 11 35

      manfred.schibani@24speed.at

      Hofmann Markus

      0676 / 70 00 546

      markus.hofmann@24speed.at

    • Kampfmannschaftsbetreuung KM

      Riepl Heinz   ( Koordinator )

      Wahl Eugen

      Schachl Wolfgang

      Hofer Rene

      Brandstetter Günter

    • Schiedsrichter Koordinator

      Yildiz Czengiz

      0664 / 812 45 44

      c.yildiz@hofmann-neffe.at