• TRAINER U15

    Zweimüller Hannes

    0699 / 168 860 45

    hannes.zweimueller@kinderfreunde.cc

    Zweimüller Lukas

    0650 / 242 60 61

    zweimüllerlukas@gmail.com

  • Trainer U13

    Holzinger Werner

    0676 / 814 280 488

    werner.holzinger@24speed.at

    Gruber Thomas

    0676 / 63 68 100

    t.gruber@gutenberg.at

  • Trainer U11

    Prantner Philip

    0676 / 402 79 71

    philip.prantner@gmail.com

    Steininger Michael

    0660 / 12 61 861

    hp.steininger@aon.at

  • Trainer U10

    Weiss Michael

    0660 / 34 94 304

    michael.weiss84@gmx.at

    Schibani Mandi

    0699 / 13 12 11 35

    manfred.schibani@24speed.at

    Altendorfer Willi

    0688 / 819 38 48

    willialtendorfer@tele2.at

  • Trainer Bambini

    Rapata Norbert

    0650 / 220 10 49

    norbert.rapata@salvagninigroup.com

    Weiss Ernst

    0664 / 16 24 204

    ernst.weiss@24speed.at

  • Tormanntrainer

    Mader Rene

    0664 / 324 88 89

    remader@outlook.com